Chri.sto.ph http://chri.sto.ph/ Notes on interaction design and development en-us chri@sto.ph Copyright 2017 Warren Buffett and Geopolitical Forecasting http://chri.sto.ph/warren-buffett-and-geopolitical-forecasting http://chri.sto.ph/warren-buffett-and-geopolitical-forecasting Wed, 31 May 2017 00:03:22 -0700 Strategic Writing at SVA http://chri.sto.ph/strategic-writing-at-sva http://chri.sto.ph/strategic-writing-at-sva Mon, 10 Apr 2017 06:26:08 -0700 When Pixels Collide http://chri.sto.ph/when-pixels-collide http://chri.sto.ph/when-pixels-collide Mon, 10 Apr 2017 06:25:08 -0700 Deep-Fried Data http://chri.sto.ph/deep-fried-data http://chri.sto.ph/deep-fried-data Mon, 03 Oct 2016 04:27:41 -0700 How They Did It: Haraldur “Halli” Thorleifsson http://chri.sto.ph/how-they-did-it-haraldur-halli-thorleifsson http://chri.sto.ph/how-they-did-it-haraldur-halli-thorleifsson Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:30:36 -0700 What I Learned From 10 Years of Doing PR for Apple http://chri.sto.ph/what-i-learned-from-10-years-of-doing-pr-for-apple http://chri.sto.ph/what-i-learned-from-10-years-of-doing-pr-for-apple Mon, 05 Sep 2016 02:50:59 -0700 An insider talks Apple Watch development: engineering versus design; innovation; secrecy http://chri.sto.ph/an-insider-talks-apple-watch-development-engineering-versus-design-innovation-secrecy http://chri.sto.ph/an-insider-talks-apple-watch-development-engineering-versus-design-innovation-secrecy Wed, 17 Aug 2016 03:40:51 -0700 The Digital Designer of the Future http://chri.sto.ph/the-digital-designer-of-the-future http://chri.sto.ph/the-digital-designer-of-the-future Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:47:24 -0700 Is a Mobile-First Approach Really Best? http://chri.sto.ph/is-a-mobile-first-approach-really-best http://chri.sto.ph/is-a-mobile-first-approach-really-best Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:37:19 -0800 Bruce Mau Translates the Power of Design http://chri.sto.ph/bruce-mau-translates-the-power-of-design http://chri.sto.ph/bruce-mau-translates-the-power-of-design Tue, 23 Feb 2016 03:35:14 -0800